Staff Directory

  • 1.
    • Alaniz
    • Silvia
    • 956-481-3110
    • silvia.alaniz@sanisidroisd.org
    • 2:25p - 3:15p
    • Spanish Teacher
  • 2.
  • 3.
    • Alvarado
    • Geraldine
    • 956-481-3107
    • geri.alvarado@sanisidroisd.org
    • Elementary/Jr. High Secretary
  • 4.
    • Alvarado
    • Benito
    • 956-481-3107
    • benito.alvarado@sanisidroisd.org
    • 11:25a-12:10p
    • JH Math Teacher/HS Coach
  • 5.
    • Alvarado
    • Celinda
    • 956-481-3110
    • celinda.alvarado@sanisidroisd.org
    • 12:50 PM - 1:35 PM
    • Home Economics/HS Special Education
  • 6.
    • Alvarado
    • Luis
    • (956) 481-3100
    • luis.alvarado@sanisidroisd.org
    • Maintenance Director
  • 7.
    • Bardwell
    • Alyssa
    • 956-481-3110
    • alyssa.bardwell@sanisidroisd.org
    • 2:30p-3:15p
    • English III & IV/Speech Teacher
  • 8.
  • 9.
  • 10.
    • Cruz
    • Carlos
    • (956) 481-3110
    • carlos.cruz@sanisidroisd.org
    • School Security
  • 11.
  • 12.
    • Elizondo
    • Roxane
    • 956-481-3110
    • roxane.elizondo@sanisidroisd.org
    • 2:25 PM - 3:15 PM
    • Business/Technology Teacher
  • 13.
    • Flores
    • Renee
    • 956-481-3107
    • renee.flores@sanisidroisd.org
    • 11:25a-12:10p
    • JH English Teacher
  • 14.
    • Garcia
    • Anna
    • 956-481-3107
    • anna.garcia@sanisidroisd.org
    • District Principal
  • 15.
    • Garcia
    • Roberto
    • 956-481-3110
    • roberto.garcia@sanisidroisd.org
    • 12:50p-1:35p
    • HS Social Studies Teacher
  • 16.
  • 17.
    • Garza
    • Adam
    • 956-481-3116
    • adam.garza@sanisidroisd.org
    • 7:50a-8:35a
    • Agricultural Science Teacher
  • 18.
    • Garza
    • Rolando
    • 956-481-3148
    • rolando.garza@sanisidroisd.org
    • 7:45a - 8:35a
    • Boys Basketball Coach
  • 19.
    • Garza
    • Sylvia
    • (956) 481-3107
    • sylvia.garza@sanisidroisd.org
    • Special Education Paraprofessional
  • 20.
    • Garza
    • Trinidad
    • (956) 481-3148
    • trini.garza@sanisidroisd.org
    • 7:40AM - 8:35 AM
    • HS Volleyball/Track JH Boys Basketball/Baseball
  • 21.
    • Garza
    • Marisa
    • (956) 481-3107
    • marisa.garza@sanisidroisd.org
    • District Administrator/Counselor
  • 22.
    • Garza
    • Jamie
    • (956) 481-3107
    • jamie.garza@sanisidroisd.org
    • Special Education Paraprofessional
  • 23.
    • Guerra
    • Mary
    • (956) 481-3100
    • mary.guerra@sanisidroisd.org
    • Business Office Staff
  • 24.
    • Laurel
    • Frank
    • (956) 481-3110
    • frank.laurel@sanisidroisd.org
    • School Bus Driver
  • 25.
    • Lopez
    • Veronica
    • 956-481-3107
    • veronica.lopez@sanisidroisd.org
    • 11:25a-12:10a
    • JH Reading Teacher
Next